Upcoming Events

November 19, 2018

Work/Detail @ 1900hrs

November 22, 2018

Happy Thanksgiving

November 26, 2018

Truck Company Ops Refresher @ 1900hrs

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

Sta 78 at Laurel Christmas Parade
Fri, Dec 1, 2017



MVC on E. Market St.
Thu, Nov 30, 2017



Large area search and rescue training at Sta 78
Mon, Nov 27, 2017



Chicken for Haiti 5K Walk/Run
Thu, Nov 23, 2017



Recognition of Ex POW Sgt. William Fleischauer
Wed, Nov 15, 2017



Congratulations!!!
Fri, Nov 10, 2017



Structural Firefighting at DSF Georgetown with Sta 47.
Mon, Nov 6, 2017



Vehicle Rescue Training
Mon, Oct 30, 2017



Assist Sta 300 with a working Structure Fire on Greenwood Rd.
Sun, Oct 29, 2017



Sta 78 at the Georgetown Speedway
Sat, Oct 28, 2017



Displaying 71-80 of 360 Records