Upcoming Events

September 21, 2020

Work/Detail 1900hrs

September 22, 2020

SCVFA Mtg @ Sta.84

September 28, 2020

Ropes & Rigging Training 1900hrs

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

Station 78 training at Delaware State Fire School in Georgetown.
Mon, Nov 25, 2019



Sta 78 assists Sta 72 with a Working Structure Fire on Ray Rd.
Sat, Nov 23, 2019



Structure Fire North 1st St
Fri, Nov 15, 2019



Vegetation Fire Owens Rd
Wed, Nov 6, 2019



Residential Structure Fire on Greenwood Rd
Sat, Nov 2, 2019



MVC on Beach Highway
Mon, Oct 14, 2019



Structure Fire - Murray Farm Lane.
Tue, Oct 8, 2019



MVC on Hickman Road
Sat, Oct 5, 2019



MVC on Sussex Highway N/O Concord Pond Rd.
Fri, Oct 4, 2019



Field Fire on Amalfi Lane
Wed, Oct 2, 2019



Displaying 31-40 of 465 Records