Upcoming Events

February 18, 2019

Hose Handling & Ground ladders 1900hrs

February 21, 2019

Sussex County FC,FP,AA Mtg. @ Sta.88

February 21, 2019

Willard Agriculture facility Tour W/ Sta.47 1900hr

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

MVC with Injuries on Beach Highway
Thu, Oct 17, 2013



Electrical Hazzard
Sat, Oct 12, 2013



2013 Fire Prevention Week
Mon, Oct 7, 2013



Special Olympics Truck Convoy
Sat, Oct 5, 2013



MVC on Sussex Highway S/O E. Market St
Thu, Sep 26, 2013



MVC invovling a motorcycle on Sussex Highway and Woodyard Rd
Sat, Aug 17, 2013



MVC on Sussex Highway
Sun, Aug 11, 2013



Working House Fire with Sta 72
Sat, Aug 10, 2013



Tanker Company Assist Sta 50 with a working Barn Fire.
Wed, Aug 7, 2013



Night at the Shorebirds
Fri, Aug 2, 2013



Displaying 301-310 of 381 Records