Upcoming Events

August 25, 2018

Station 78 Family Day

August 28, 2018

SCVFA Mtg. @ 1900hrs

September 10, 2018

Monthly Meeting @ 1930hrs

view all events »
Contact Us

12611 Fire Hall Ave.
Greenwood, DE 19950

Telephone: 302-349-4529
Fax: 302-349-9810

Donation

Make a donation to the Greenwood
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

FIT Testing - Sta 78
Mon, Jan 14, 2013



Working House Fire - Sussex Highway
Thu, Dec 27, 2012



Greenwood Fire Co Signs Contract for a Ladder Truck - Sta 78
Wed, Dec 19, 2012



Gun Raffle Drawing - Sta 78
Sat, Dec 15, 2012



New Brush truck body is on and delivered to paint shop! - Federalsburg, Maryland
Thu, Dec 13, 2012



Manure Shed Fire - Hickman Rd
Wed, Dec 12, 2012



2013 Fire Company Officers - Sta 78
Mon, Dec 10, 2012

2013 Administrative and Fire Officers




Chincoteague Parade - Chincoteague, VA
Sat, Dec 1, 2012



Chimmney fire! - Hog range road, Greenwood
Tue, Nov 27, 2012



MVC - Nine Foot Rd
Sun, Nov 25, 2012



Displaying 301-310 of 339 Records